Cronk Cunis National U21 Rugby Tournament 2009
Monday, 31 August 2009

This year’s team reached the quarter finals beating Whitgift in the first round, and last year’s winners, KCS Wimbledon, in the second round before being beaten by a powerful and well-drilled St. Benedicts team.

The OBRFC team included Tom Aiken (A. 2003-08), Harvey Strudwick (H. 2006-08), Sam Turner (S. 2003-08), Tom Turner (S. 2002-07), Ryan Bhimji (L. 2003-08), Lloyd Jefferson (R. 2003-08), Max Maidment (R. 2007-09), Nik Pass (AB. 2007-09), Josh Jones (D. 2006-08), Jonathan Elvidge (A. 2003-08) and Keith Gue (D. 2007-09).

Contact Us

Brighton College

Eastern Road

Brighton, BN2 0AL

+44 (0) 1273 704 250

Registered charity number: 307061